Alien: Isolation Now Available On Steam, New Trailer Released Ahead Of Launch

Alien: Isolation Now Available On Steam, New Trailer Released Ahead Of Launch (Ping! Zine Web Tech Magazine) – SEGA has released a new trailer for its upcoming horror adventure game based on Ridley Scott’s 1979 film, Alien, in which user will play through the eyes of Ellen Ripley’s daughter Amanda.

According to IncGamers, the Japanese developer has released the game early for Steam players ahead of its launch tomorrow.

“Alien: Isolation will go live worldwide on Steam today at 4pm BST/ 5pm CEST/ 8am PDT!” states Steam’s website. “Discover the true meaning of fear in Alien: Isolation, a survival horror set in an atmosphere of constant dread and mortal danger. Underpowered and underprepared, you must scavenge resources, improvise solutions and use your wits, not just to succeed in your mission, but to simply stay alive.”

Alien: Isolation will launch October 7th for the Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360, PS3, and PC.

Check out the trailer below.

 

Advertisement